Barbara M. Hodges

My Books

All of my titles are available in print and e-format. Ice, One Last Sin, A Spiral of Echoes, Hounded By Death, and The Blue Flame are also available as audiobooks. Hounded By Hate will be out in audio soon.

Link to my Amazon author page:

My latest release
The first book in the Beyond Investigations series.
The story of how Monty joined our family.
Suspense fiction
Suspense Fiction
Paranormal fiction.
Science fiction
A valentine’s day anthology
A story of Daradawn
Book one of the Daradawn fantasy series.
Book two of the Daradawn fantasy series
Book three of the Daradawn fantasy series

%d bloggers like this: